//Skip to content
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

#new egyptian ministers

Egypt's new government has been sworn in this morning under the leadership of Prime Minister Ibrahim Mehleb. While 18 Ministers, including the Ministers of Tourism, Industry, Religious Endowments, Education and Health, remained unchanged, there have been ten changes. A short biography of the new ministers under Sisi's Presidency can be found below. 1. Minister of Transport – Hany Dahy, former head of Egyptian General Petroleum Corporation (EGPC). During his time at EGPC, Dahy was one of the authorities responsible for…