//Skip to content
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors

#red sea

Egypt’s State Information Service announced on Wednesday the new appointment of new governors for Egypt’s 27 governorates. The 27 governors took the oath of office before President Abdel-Fattah El-Sisi at the Ittihadiya Presidential Palace on Wednesday 3 July. Among the 27 governors, six are returning governors who will keep their posts: New Valley Governor Mohamed El-Zamalot, Matrouh Governor Khaled Shuaib, Red Sea Governor Amr Hanafy, Menoufia Governor Ibrahim Abu-Laimon, Beni Suef Governor Mohamed Hani, and Fayoum Governor Ahmed El-Ansary. Other…